[REPOST] A MESSAGE FOR THE HUMAN COLLECTIVE – NOW!!!

netherlandsbutterfl

Friends:

I posted this just a few days ago, and feel at this time that it needs to be shared again.

To me, this is one of those messages that stirs the soul to a higher vibration, and moves us more consciously from ‘this world’ into dimensions from which we originated … and where we are headed.

This is a message for ALL of humanity, and the time is NOW!

I would recommend bookmarking this post, or otherwise loading it onto your smartphone, tablet/pad, etc, and listening to this message every morning and every night. Allow the energy of it to melt into your very being, and allow it to transform you, your life, and the lives of those around you.

Below the original post, I’m also going to include another video or two which I feel are of great importance for us, as ONE, at this time in our journey and evolution.

Enjoy, and please share these with others!

MUCH love!!! ❤

~ bryan

===================

Bashar's most profound speech -NEW- - YouTube - Iron_2013-09-18_09-39-06

Friends:

I found this video via Ron Head’s Oracles & Healers blog, and I have to say that I’ve watched it 10 times now already and it moves me, on a soul level, every time. The tears just automatically flow, as this message washes through the very fabric of my being … tears of release, tears of joy, tears of an intense love that human words cannot describe.

While I don’t know how it will affect you, I do know that this is ‘one of those messages’ that cries out to be shared with you, and for you to then share with everyone you can as well.

I imagine, while this is a channeled message, that it could just as easily be a keynote speech from an Ascended Master sitting next to us or beaming this message around the world simultaneously for all to hear. (Wouldn’t that be grand?!?)

So much more I could say, but I will leave it at this for now and allow you to enjoy the message. I hope you do, and I hope you will share it.

MUCH love to all!!! ❤

– bryan

via SiriusTeam1 YouTube – Bashar’s Most Profound Speech …

 

 

* This next video was posted here. Again, please be sure to share this with others! MUCH love!! ❤ ~ bryan

Address to our International Leaders . . . DO NOT MISS THIS!!!!!!

awakening of consciousness

Friends:

If an angel visited me and said that I will be allowed to make only one more blog post for the rest of this lifetime, I would most likely write for days and days. I would disseminate as much information, TRUTH, and love as possible, from everything I’ve learned and unlearned, experienced, tossed aside, and on and on and on … all in an effort to serve others in this fashion one last time.

If, however, that angel said that I only have 10 minutes to create that one last blog post, I would simply post the following video. 

Watch, experience, and share!

MUCH love!!! ❤

In Peace & Light:

bryan

via Jean Haines’ 2012: What’s the ‘real’ truth, With Love …

Published on Sep 6, 2013
Thanks to D.

At the conclusion of the Breakthrough Energy Conference Sacha Stone addresses our international ‘leadership’ with a powerful and eloquent monologue. He touches upon topics that were discussed during the three days of presentations as well as topics that should be discussed.

http://globalbem.com/
http://www.globalbemvoices.com/
http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/glo… _

2 thoughts on “[REPOST] A MESSAGE FOR THE HUMAN COLLECTIVE – NOW!!!”

Share your thoughts ...

